‘Hamid feels’ series (سلسلة حامد يشعر لترشيد المشاعر)


Hamid goes through different situations during his day that provoke his various emotions and feelings. Hamid learns how to rationalize those emotions and to deal with each one in a positive way as it emerges. Perfect series for parents and carers to have meaningful discussions with children.

Age: 5+
Pages per book: 12

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight N/A

All 8 Books, Hamid feels Happy, Hamid feels Afraid, Hamid feels Envious, Hamid feels Sad, Hamid feels Lonely, Hamid feels Worried, Hamid feels Angry, Hamid feels Bored