Read and Colour Series (اقرأ ولون)


Children will love this series of Eight moral based story books where they can practice their reading, learn from the story and colour the sequence of events for added fun.

Age: 5-8
Pages per Book: 10

5 in stock


Additional information

Weight 259 g

All 6 Books, Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, Part 8